Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Forensics Team Clintonville Competition

What's Happening

There are currently no announcements.

Upcoming Events

April 24 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Triangular
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 26 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 27 - Friday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
April 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Triangular
April 30 - Monday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 1 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Quad
May 3 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 4 - Friday
4:15 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 8 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Triangular
May 9 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - FFA
May 11 - Friday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 12 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Conference Meet
May 15 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity JV Conference Meet
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 17 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Triangular
4:45 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 18 - Friday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 21 - Monday
Track: Varsity Regional
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 24 - Thursday
Track: Varsity Sectional
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 31 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional