What's Happening

There are currently no announcements.

Upcoming Events

January 23 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 24 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 25 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
January 26 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
6:00 PM - Wrestling: JV1 Match
6:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 27 - Friday
5:30 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 28 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: MS Invitational
10:00 AM - Wrestling: JV1 Invitational
January 30 - Monday
4:30 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 31 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 1 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
February 2 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Dance Team - HS - Practice
6:15 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 3 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 6 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 7 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 9 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 10 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 13 - Monday
Wrestling: MS Invitational
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 14 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 16 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Wrestling: MS Tri
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 17 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV1 Game
7:35 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 20 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: MS Meet
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 23 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
March 2 - Thursday
3:15 PM - FFA
March 7 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Wrestling: MS Match
March 11 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: MS Conference Tournament
March 14 - Tuesday
3:15 PM - FFA
March 21 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
March 28 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
March 30 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 4 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 6 - Thursday
6:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Match
April 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
April 11 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 13 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Triangular
April 17 - Monday
6:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Match
April 18 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
6:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 20 - Thursday
7:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
April 21 - Friday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
April 22 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game